Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 845 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 41 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 11 Leader Tiger Den 1st. Grade (6-7) Lisa Clark lclark@pack845.org 
Den 10 Leader Tiger Den 1st. Grade (6-7) Randall Bryant rbryant@pack845.org 
Den 4 Leader Tiger Den  1st. Grade (6-7) Christopher Burden cburden@pack845.org 
Den 4 Leader Tiger Den 1st. Grade (6-7) David Bowles dbowles@pack845.org 
Den 8 Leader Wolf Den 2nd. Grade (7-8) Lori Ficik lficik@pack845.org 
Den 2 Leader Wolf Den 2nd. Grade (7-8) Stephen Cazayoux scazayoux@pack845.org 
Den 8 Leader  Wolf Den  2nd. Grade (7-8) Jennifer Bridell jbridell@pack845.org 
Den 2 Leader Wolf Den 2nd. Grade (7-8) Beth Donow bdonow@pack845.org 
Den 3 Leader Bear Den  3rd. Grade (8-9) Russ Johnson rjohnson@pack845.org 
Den 3 Leader Bear Den  3rd. Grade (8-9) Jay Sausmer jsausmer@pack845.org 
Den 3 Leader Bear Den  3rd. Grade (8-9) Courtney Davis cdavis@pack845.org 
Den 6 Leader Webelos Den 4th. Grade (9-10) Everett Wilkerson ewilkerson@pack845.org 
Den 6 Leader Webelos Den  4th Grade (9-10) Jacqueline DeRuiter jderuiter@pack845.org 
Den 7 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade (9-10) Shane Clinton sclinton@pack845.org 
Den 7 Leader Webelos Den  4th Grade (9-10) Bret Williams bwilliams@pack845.org 
Den 6 Leader Webelos Den 4th. Grade (9-10) Noel Weimer nweimer@pack845.org 
Den 7 Leader Webelos Den 4th. Grade (9-10) Todd Williams twilliams@pack845.org 
Den 9 Leader Webelos Arrow of Light Den 5th. Grade (10-11) Craig Ficik cficik@pack845.org 
Den 9 Leader Webelos Arrow of Light Den 5th. Grade (10-11) Kevin Griffith kgriffith@pack845.org 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer Ed Laderoute Eladeroute@pack845.org 
District Executive Atlanta Area Council Northern Ridge District Jordan King jordan.king@scouting.org 
District Executive Atlanta Area Council Northern Ridge District Wendy Nelson wnelson@atlantabsa.org 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level  Johanna Galvis jgalvis@pack845.org 
Grubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level  Stephen Gheen grubmaster@pack845.org 
Assitant Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level  Russ Johnson rjohnson@pack845.org 
Public Relations Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Stephan Harding publicrelations@pck845.org 
Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Marcela Clinton mclinton@pack845.org 
Secretary  Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN POSITION secretary@pack845.org 
Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Craig Ficik cficik@pack845.org 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN POSITION cubmaster@pack845.org 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Todd Williams twilliams@pack845.org 
Outdoor Activity Chair Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN POSITION outdoor@pack845.org 
Popcorn Kernel Entire Pack Pack Level Amy Williams popcorn@pack845.org 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level Teri Lamprey trainer@pack845.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Michelle Gheen treasurer@pack845.org 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Shane Clinton web-master@pack845.org 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level Teri Lamprey tlamprey@pack845.org 
Friends of Scouting Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Russ Johnson fos@pack845.org 
Membership and Reregistration Chair Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN POSITION membership@pack845.org 
Pinewood Derby Coordinator Entire Pack Pack Level Ron Fincher derby@pack845.org 
Assistant Popcorn Kernel Entire Pack Pack Level Beth Metersky bmetersky@pack845.org 
Showing 41 items